Our Board

SMARTrails Board Members

We’d like to hear from you! We value input from our members and from the community. Use our contact us form or write to info@smartrails.org with any comments or questions you may have. To email any of our Board members directly, click on their name below.

Rob Carson, Board President

Karen Kolk, Vice President

Jacque Erdman, Treasurer

Linda Cudney, Secretary

 Al Taylor, Board Trustee

Dave Myers, Board Trustee

Elaine Gibbs, Board Trustee

Mary Reed, Board Trustee

If you have interest in joining our Board, please contact Rob Carson at president@smartrails.org .